Developers-Operators-Builders

Experts: Developers-Operators-Builders
Abertis
Studies and Corporate Communications, +34 93 230 50 39

Cintra, S.A.
Ricardo Bosch rbosch@cintra.us
Carlos Ugarte cugarte@cintra.es.com
+34-91 418 5606

EGIS Projects
Pascal Lemonnier, +33 1 39 41 51 60
pascal.lemonnier@egis.fr

Ferrovial Agroman
Daniel Filer (512) 637-8587

Globalvia
Joaquín Madrigal, +34 91 456 58 50
JMadrigal@globalvia.com
Michael Lapolla, (908) 208-2100
mlapollagvi@globalvia.com

Granite Construction Inc.
Kent Marshall (831) 728-7549
www.graniteconstruction.com

Herzog Contracting/Herzog Transit Services Inc.
Joe Kneib, joekneib@herzogcompanies.com
(816) 233-9001
George Farris, gfarris@herzogcompanies.com
(816) 233-9001
Ray Lanman, rvlanman@herzogcompanies.com
(816) 233-9001
Scott Norman, scottn@herzogcompanies.com
(816) 233-9001

Iridium Concesiones (formerly Dragados
Concesiones)
Salvador Myro in Madrid (34) 91 703 85 48
smyroc@iridium-acs.com

Kiewit
Kiewit Development
Sam Chai (416) 572-2519
Sam.Chai@Kiewit.com
James Geer (402) 943-1405
James.Geer@Kiewit.com
Kiewit Infrastructure
Joe Wingerter (402) 943-1329
Joe.Wingerter@Kiewit.com

Meridiam Infrastructure
Jane Garvey j.garvey@meridiam.com
Joe Aiello j.aiello@meridiam.com
Thilo Tecklenburg t.tecklenburg@meridiam.com

Plenary Group
Marv Hounjet (U.S)  Marv.Hounjet@plenarygroup.com
Olivia MacAngus (Canada) Olivia.MacAngus@plenarygroup.com

Sacyr
Carlos Mijangos  cmijangos@sacyr.com

Suez Water
Mary Campbell 201-767-9300
mary.campbell@suez-na.com

Veolia Water North America

www.veolianorthamerica.com or call (800) 522-4774

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

Len Rattigan (703) 742-5740 rattigan@pbworld.com
Sallye Perrin (410) 246-0523 perrinse@pbworld.com
Karen J. Hedlund (212) 465-5059 HedlundKJ@pbworld.com
John Porcari (202) 661-5302 porcarij@pbworld.com