Developers-Operators-Builders

Experts: Developers-Operators-Builders
Abertis
Studies and Corporate Communications, +34 93 230 50 39

Cintra, S.A.
Ricardo Bosch
rbosch@cintra.us
Carlos Ugarte
cugarte@cintra.es.com
+34 91 418 56 06

EGIS Projects
Pascal Lemonnier, +33 1 39 41 51 60
pascal.lemonnier@egis.fr

Ferrovial Agroman
Daniel Filer (512) 637-8587

Globalvia
Globalvia Spain +34 91 456 58 50
info@globalvia.com
Michael Lapolla, (908) 208-2100
mlapollagvi@globalvia.com

Granite Construction Inc.
Kent Marshall (831) 728-7549
www.graniteconstruction.com

Herzog Contracting/Herzog Transit Services Inc.
(816) 233-9001
Joe Kneib, jkneib@herzog.com
Scott Norman, snorman@herzog.com
Brad Lager, blager@herzog.com
Ryan Van Meter, rvanmeter@herzog.com

Iridium Concesiones
Salvador Myro in Madrid (34) 91 703 85 48
smyroc@iridium-acs.com

Kiewit
Kiewit Development
Sam Chai (416) 572-2519
Sam.Chai@Kiewit.com
James Geer (402) 943-1405
James.Geer@Kiewit.com
Kiewit Infrastructure
Joe Wingerter (402) 943-1329
Joe.Wingerter@Kiewit.com

Meridiam Infrastructure
Joe Aiello j.aiello@meridiam.com
Thilo Tecklenburg t.tecklenburg@meridiam.com

Plenary Group
Mike Marasco in the U.S. (425) 223-5741
Mike.Marasco@plenarygroup.com
Olivia MacAngus in Canada
(416) 902-9695 olivia.macangus@plenarygroup.com

Sacyr
María Muñoz +34 91545 5000
mmunozm@sacyr.com

Suez Water
Mary Campbell 201-767-9300
mary.campbell@suez-na.com

WSP
Len Rattigan, Alternative Delivery Director, (703) 742-5740,
Leonard.Rattigan@wsp.com
Sallye Perrin, Strategic Pursuits Manager, (410) 246-0523, Sallye.Perrin@wsp.com
Karen Hedlund, Director of Public-Private Partnerships
(212) 465-5059, Karen.Hedlund@wsp.com
John Porcari, President, Advisory Services, U.S., (202) 661-5302, John.Porcari@wsp.com