Developers-Operators-Builders

Experts: Developers-Operators-Builders
Abertis
Studies and Corporate Communications, +34 93 230 50 39

AIAI
Lisa Buglione (516) 277-2950
lbuglione@aiai-infra.org

China Construction America, Inc.
Jietai Huang (201) 876-2788
huang_jietai@chinaconstruction.us

Cintra, S.A.
Ricardo Bosch rbosch@cintra.us
Carlos Ugarte cugarte@cintra.es.com
+34-91 418 5606

EGIS Projects
Alain Poliakoff in Paris (33) 1 30 48 48 09
alain.poliakoff@egis.fr

Ferrovial Agroman
Daniel Filer (512) 637-8587

Global Via Infrastructure
Rafael Nevado, Rnevado@globalvia.com
Michael Lapolla, (908) 208-2100
lapollagvi@verizon.net

Granite Construction Inc.
Bob Leonetti, (831) 728-7580
www.graniteconstruction.com

Herzog Contracting/Herzog Transit Services Inc.
Joe Kneib, joekneib@herzogcompanies.com
(816) 233-9001
George Farris, gfarris@herzogcompanies.com
(816) 233-9001
Ray Lanman, rvlanman@herzogcompanies.com
(816) 233-9001
Scott Norman, scottn@herzogcompanies.com
(816) 233-9001

Iridium Concesiones (formerly Dragados
Concesiones)
Salvador Myro in Madrid (34) 91 703 85 48
smyroc@iridium-acs.com

Kiewit
Joe Wingerter (402) 943-1329
Joe.Wingerter@Kiewit.com
James Bennett (647) 453-5719
James.Bennett@Kiewit.com

Meridiam Infrastructure
Jane Garvey j.garvey@meridiam.com
Joe Aiello j.aiello@meridiam.com
Thilo Tecklenburg t.tecklenburg@meridiam.com

OHL Concesiones
José María Lopez de Fuentes (U.S.)
Ignacio Garcia (Spain)
info@ohlconcesiones.com

Sacyr 
Carlos Mijangos  cmijangos@sacyr.com

United Water
Tom Brown (201) 767-9300
Tom.Brown@UnitedWater.com

Veolia Water North America
Scott Edwards (800) 522-4774

Comments are closed.