PPP Procurement / Technical / Financial / GEC

Financing advisors/ P3 procurement/ GEC
Aecom
Samara Barend  (212) 973-3089
samara.barend@aecom.com
Donald Graul (212) 973-2900
donald.graul@aecom.com
Ashley Yelds 44 20 7776 2398
ashley.yelds@aecom.com

CDM Smith

Ed Regan (800) 251-2072
Kamran Khan (630) 874-7902
Grant Holland  (512) 346-1100
Joe Ridge (603) 222-8320

Ernst & Young
Mike Parker +1 (215) 448 3391
mike.parker@ey.com
Jay Zukerman +1 (212) 773 3270
jay.zukerman@ey.com

HDR | Infraconsult
Michael Schneider (213) 312-9402
michael.schneider@hdrinc.com
Mel Placilla (714) 730-2300
mel.placilla@hdrinc.com

HNTB
Tim Faerber (312) 798-0223
tfaerber@hntb.com

Jacobs
Pamela Bailey-Campbell (303) 968-7897

KPMG
Andy Garbutt +1 (512) 501-5329

Lochner MMM Group
Tom Stoner PE (727) 572-7111
tstoner@hwlochner.com
David Jull PE (905) 882-7203
julld@mmm.ca

Louis Berger Group Inc.
Nick Masucci (973) 407-1000

O.R. Colan
Steve Toth  stoth@orcolan.com

Parsons Brinckerhoff
Len Ratigan (703) 742-5740
rattigan@pbworld.com
Sallye Perrin (410) 246-0532
perrinse@pbworld.com
John Porcari (202) 661-5302
porcari@pbworld.com

Raba Kistner

Gary Raba (866) 722-2547
graba@rkci.com

Raymond Tillman
(917) 328-2265

Comments are closed.