Legal / Procurement Advisors

Experts: Legal / Procurement Advisors
Baker & McKenzie
José A. Morán (312) 861-2829
Michael S. Smith (312) 861-8930
James P. O’Brien (312) 861-7588
Elias Group
Dan Elias or Michael Siegel
tel (914) 925-0000
fax (914) 925-9344

Hawkins Delafield & Wood
Eric Petersen in NY (212) 820-9401
Ron Grosser in NY (212) 820-9423
Rick Sapir in Newark (973) 642-1188

Mayer Brown
George K. Miller (212) 506-2590
gmiller@mayerbrown.com
David Narefsky (312) 701-7303
dnarefsky@mayerbrown.com
John R. Schmidt (312) 701-8597
jschmidt@mayerbrown.com
Joseph Seliga (312) 701-8818
jseliga@mayerbrown.com

Nossaman LLP

Corey Boock, cboock@nossaman.com
Patrick Harder, pdharder@nossaman.com
Simon Santiago, ssantigo@nossaman.com
Geoffrey Yarema, gyarma@nossaman.com